Contact Info

Sherwood Middle School

30 Sherwood Ave.
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
(508) 841-8670

Oak Middle School

45 Oak St.
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
(508) 841-1200

The current board for the 2016-2017 school year is listed below. We welcome your thoughts and feedback via email anytime!
Beth Casavant- President, Sherwood & Oak bethcasavant@gmail.comKim Beers- Vice President, Sherwood & Oak kimbeers@wrbconsultants.com
Norma Mendilian- Treasurer nmendilian@aafcpa.com
Danielle Wolfus-Secretary, Sherwood dmwolfus@gmail.com
Polyxane Mertzanis- Secretary, Oak polyxane@hotmail.com
Pamela Gold-Volunteer Coordinator pamela.gold@morganstanley.com
Erin Ryan- Oak Magazine Drive Coordinator erin.ryan92@gmail.com
Bretta Karp-School Council Liaison, Oak karp@townisp.com

We are currently looking for a volunteer or group of volunteers to oversee Hospitality and Teacher Treats at Oak. Please email kimbeers@wrbconsultants.com for more information.
“THANK YOU “ for your continued support of our PTO!

Follow us on Twitter: @SherwoodOakPTO

Advertisements

3 Comments to “Contact Info”

  1. Sherwood and Oak PTO…..Smartacell Ohio would like to help with your fundraising…Easy to do, 50% Profits, your students and customers will love it!!!! Anyone with a cellphone is a potential customer……High Quality items….Priced right…Team up with a former middle school teacher who knows what works….Nothing else like it!!!

    “We bring fundraising to the 21st Century”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: